This is where I am right now. We’re about two hours south of Sydney at our holiday place. This pic was taken in January this year and hopefully we’ve got weather just as good. If not I’ve got plenty of writing and reading to keep me occupied. In fact by now I should have finished a couple of wip’s. I better have! lol Anyway, we’ll be heading back to Sydney tomorrow, Hubby has the whole week off but then he’s out of country again. *sigh* Seems to be the way of things since we moved back to Oz. I guess I’ll just have to think about all those frequent flyer miles Hubby is getting. Got plans for those. *grin*

In the mean time, how about a little Tuesday Teaser?

****

Today was the start of his plan. The one that involved getting the latest thing he wanted.

Luxuria.

In the last three weeks he’d discovered he wanted her more than anything he’d ever wanted before. In business or in life, Liam had never been denied anything. If he wanted it he got it.

He wanted Lux.

And he’d have her, on his terms.

No men.

No one but him.

Luxuria would be his and his alone.

****

Rhian

