By the power of Random.org, the winner of an ecopy of Ty the Sexy Dragon AND an ebook of their choice from my backlist is….

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

6

Timestamp: 2011-10-19 12:00:08 UTC

Joanne B
Oct 18, 2011 @ 04:17:42 [Edit]

Spaceport:Captured Rapture is your previously published dragon book. I agree with Cathy M- Dragos from Thea Harrison’s Elder series, is my favorite dragon right now.

***

Congrats, Joanne. Email which other Lexxie Couper ebook you’d like and I’ll have both whizzing their way to you via cyber magic ASAP

Thank you everyone who came and played. I hope you all had fun thinking about your favourite dragons. I can tell you I’ve made a list of dragons I need to get to know thanks to your brilliant responses. Now, if you feel like reading something sexy and scaly and fun, may I recommend Ty the Sexy Dragon? 😉

 

