It’s been a few weeks of new toys for me. Plus a new office and the chaos of removing walls in a house where SEVEN people live and expect to continue doing so while builders turn the place into a war zone. *sigh* I’m exhausted. We’re almost at the end of it all. The renovation work is done and now we’re slowly moving things into their new places and I have to admit it’s been worth the mayhem. But back to the gadgets. 🙂

I got an iPad!!! Mr.C bought it for me. I’m sure there’s a reason behind it, he probably about to buy himself something really cool but that’s okay because I’m loving playing with it. Plus it’s really cool to see my app on there. Yep, you heard me. Rhian Cahill has an app!! It’s available for both iphone/ipad and android devices. I’m running a contest over at my website to celebrate so hear on over HERE! and enter!

Oh, and if you want to pick up the app:-

Android app (click the graphic below)

iPhone/iPad app (click the graphic below)

Rhian Cahill

www.rhiancahill.com

