*sigh* It’s actually Saturday here in the land down under but I figure the title of the blog post fits. 🙂

I’ve had a very productive week along with numerous ‘away-from-writing’ things to do each day but I somehow managed to finish a novella, read an ARC and get it back to my editor AND keep the tribe fed and the washing up-to-date. Go me!

But now I’m exhausted. I just want to curl up in a little ball and sleep for a month. Of course the freezing cold weather isn’t helping any. 😦 Everyone who knows me knows how much I hate the cold and as I get older my tolerance of the winter months grows less and less. So here’s a pic to warm cheer me up. 🙂

Ah, yes, much better. 🙂

Oh, and because I’ve been busy, flat out like a lizard drinking, I’ve extended my App Celebration Contest over on my blog. Head over HERE! to get all the details on how to enter and download my app.

Rhian Cahill

www.rhiancahill.com

