I have no idea how to embed a video on here, but I am flailing. I am I am.

I’m stoked to announce that I have signed another book contract. I’m now an author who has ‘publishers’ plural, which is something I couldn’t even imagine a year or two ago. Yes, I have had a book accepted by Ellora’s Cave Publishing. Heels clicking (click click).

I will tell you more about this book as the weeks pass, but for now I can say the book is a hot MF story set in Australia and it is called JUST ONE TASTE. It’s your run of the mill, average Aussie male meets rich American heiress who mistakes him for a male prostitute. Yes, yes, a run of the mill storyline that one :).

Once I have a blurb and/or a cover, I’m certainly going to be posting those right here. All indications are that JUST ONE TASTE will be out by the end of the year. After three years of ‘release drought’ to say I’m excited to be having three books release in the second half of 2012 is an understatement.

Go me!

Sami

