Hands up if you’ve read Dark Destiny? Hands up if you can’t wait for the release of Dark Embrace?

Now, keep your hand up if you’d like to win a Principatus T-shirt with THIS logo on it?

 

principatus series logo copy copy

 

In a completely impulsive decision, I’ve decided to give one away to one lucky person along with an ARC of Dark Embrace (which isn’t due for release until April 2). I’ll draw the winner in 7 days time and announce it here.

So, how do you go in the draw? Simple. Leave a comment about what you liked the most about Dark Destiny on my Facebook page (link here), tell me in a tweet (@lexxie_couper), review it on Goodreads (send me the link to the review) or leave a comment here on this blog post. If you haven’t read Dark Destiny, don’t stress, you can still enter the comp by telling me what’s your favourite line from either the Dark Destiny excerpt or the Dark Embrace excerpt which you can find here 🙂 The more times you comment, tweet, post, review the more times you go into the draw.

How’s that sound?

Who wants to go first? Kiss kiss?

Hee hee hee.

 

 

 

