Day two of blogger week leads us straight to the utterly adorable and completely lovable Kat, otherwise known as The Book Tart.

When I invited Kat to blog with us, I figured she’d answer a few questions and that would be that. Boy, was I ever wrong. Kat grabbed hold of Daydreaming Dawn, and together the two of them have put on an extravaganza.

Here Dawn interviews Kat, but on Dawn and Kat’s blogs you’ll find them reading excerpts of the Divas’ books.

I’ve seen all the videos – and think they are awesome! Make sure to head on over to their blogs to see for yourself.

But for now, let me not prattle on anymore. Here’s Kat…

Jess

www.thebooktart.com

Pajama Party!

Dawn of Day Dreaming Book Reviews

interviews Kat, The Book Tart

(in bed!) 😉

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

My boo Dawn and I adore the Down Under Divas soooo we also recorded some random readings from their newest books and will be posting those silly videos all week too. Make sure you check The Book Tart or Day Dreaming Book Reviews to see more pajama party funness.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

photo-1 (2)More Kat

In my own little corner in my own little world…Yes. *nods* I’m singing that. I love Rodgers and Hammerstein. In my own little world… I’m the Queen of Tarts and I really need an assistant or four. I’m always losing my head!I am mildly crazy about fiction… especially romance.

Come join the crazy in Tartlandia aka www.thebooktart.com where I love to connect with other readers and chat about about books, cover reveals, author interviews and get all dressed up in my pinup wardrobe and spazz out even more. 😀

A few (semi-regular) features on my site are

New Fiction Release Database

(See books by release date because I’m obsessed like that!)

This Week at The Book Tart

♥ Meandering Mondays (Starting soon!)

New Release Tuesday posts

Frantic Fridays

I also have a contest right now to win a kindle fire! See? I’m picking the winner on the 4th of July.

crazy contest

Stalk Follow me

Website: http://thebooktart.com

Facebook Twitter Pinterest

