There’s seven days until Lead Me On (Heart of Fame, Book Five) is released. SEVEN DAYS!

To countdown to release day, I’ll be posting a sexy-as-sin image along with a steamy quote from Lead Me On every day on my blog until January 14th and I’d love you all to help me spread the word about its release. How?

1) Share the image on Twitter
or
2) Post the image on Facebook 

This is today’s image. Make sure to check out my blog daily for each new one 🙂

Help me share with the world the story of rock guitarist Samuel Gibson’s scorching seduction of paramedic Lily Pearce and Lead Me On‘s January 14 release to go into the draw for fantastic daily prizes.
Countdown One (LMO).001
Don’t forget to include me in the tweet (@lexxie_couper) and/or send me a link to your Facebook post (lexxie[at]lexxiecouper[dot]com) so I can enter you in the draw!

Every day I’ll pick a winner from the people who tweet and post on Facebook and that person will win a $5 Amazon gift card. Every day!!!

Aaaaand on the day of Lead Me On‘s release make sure to join me, Cari Quinn and Carrie Ann Ryan at our Facebook Celebration Event where we will be giving away a KINDLE FIRE!! (More details on this awesomeness coming soon!)

