I’m currently in deadline hell, trying to get my latest WIP finished by Sunday. I’m feeling very ‘the little train that could’ right now I think I can, I think I can…

This book has been both a labour of love and a… well, just a labour, really. It’s only the second MMF I’ve ever written, and you may be aware of how long and angsty the first one is. This one was supposed to be simpler, but simple books and me aren’t very well acquainted. This time I have an ex-commando  hero with some serious psychological scarring and a long lost love who’s about to turn up and blow his sanctuary all to hell. His name is Brandon Walker, and his long lost love is Jet Durante. Together they’re explosive (and more than enough to satisfy Brand’s new love, Emily Irving).

In my mind, this is how I see Brand

Brand 2 Yes, Channing Tatum in army fatigues and a lot of sweat. Hmm.

And this is how I see Jet–Ian Sommerhalder wearing not very much.

Ian-Jet RaunchyThese guys make putting up with the torture of writing worthwhile 🙂

Sami

