15124939_mThis week, we Divas thought we’d share a page from our current works-in-progress. Books we’re working on that may be months away from release, that may be a part of an ongoing series, or a total stand alone.

Just a raw page, completely unedited, to whet your appetites. If you like what you read, I know our fragile writers’ egos will love a thumbs-up. And if you have any questions about what you’ve read, I also know we’d love you to ask them. We really do love to chat about what we’re writing.

So to kick things off, here’s a page from (one of) my current WIP(s). It’s working title is The Doc and the Fiery. Yes, I’m 100% certain that title WILL change before it’s release.

It’s a complete standalone and will be included in an upcoming m/m compilation called Out for You available June this year.

Ready? (Remember, it’s totally unedited so there’s bound to be mistakes aplenty)

Oh, and I should also point out it’s a tad…err…naughty.

Head swimming, balls throbbing, Flynn drove his hand deeper into David’s trousers, cupping David’s balls even as he tugged his wrists higher above his head and plundered his mouth with savage hunger.

Six months he’d been denied the man. Six months of aching for him, craving him. There was no holding back now he had him once more.

Lashing his tongue against David’s, he took possession of David’s cock again, squeezing its engorged width.

David whimpered, shoving his hips forward in a silent demand for more.

With a growl, Flynn broke the kiss, pinning David’s wrists harder to the lift’s wall as he stared into his eyes. “What are the chances of someone getting in before we reach your floor?”

David’s nostrils flared. His chest heaved. “High. I’m surprised we haven’t stopped already.”

“So if I drop to my knees and blow you now, we’ll likely get busted?”

“We will,” David rasped.

Flynn slid his palm back down to David’s balls and gave them a quick squeeze. “If I said I didn’t give a fuck?”

David’s eyes fluttered closed. Pleasured pain etched his face. “Flynn…”

“I am going to make you suffer for what you did to me, Ennis,” Flynn ground out, kneading David’s balls with increasing pressure. “You know that, right?”

Another groan fell from David, ripe with desire and need. “I do.”

Sucking in a steadying breath, all too aware he balanced dangerously on the cusp of taking David right there in the lift, Flynn slowly withdrew his hand from David’s pants.

David moaned in protest. Shoved his hips forward to rub his erection against Flynn’s. Strained against Flynn’s hold of his wrists.

“Look at me, Ennis,” Flynn commanded, reveling in the raw need on David’s face.

Grinding his cock harder to Flynn, David opened his eyes and met Flynn’s stare.

Flynn wrapped his fingers—loosely—around David’s throat. Christ, he was but a mere heartbeat away from losing control. “I. Am going to make. You suffer.”

A ragged moan tore at David’s chest. “I want you to. I want you to do whatever you want to me.”

So that’s a random page from my current WIP.

Thoughts?

